How do you Factory Reset your device? (And why would you want to?)

Each LynQ has a factory reset feature which allows you to zero your device to the ‘out of the box’ settings.

This also removes data for name and connection to your group as well as reestablishes connection to GPS satellites.  In the unlikely event you are experiencing difficulty with your LynQ that is not solved otherwise, Factory Reset together with re-naming and re-pairing will likely solve most issues. If any issues persist, please email us at contact@lynqme.com

This video will guide you through how to Factory Reset your LynQ.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.